week 1 contribution to learning of others

Week one I felt was not a full on week. Our Twitter conversations were not as in depth since we were all just getting used to twitter. I tried to contribute to conversations but found little response and most of the chat that evening was not on the topic of action research so I did not contribute to others learning. I am also not an expert on twitter. I still have no idea how to upload a file to twitter. Having said that I am not much help to others learning how to use twitter. I Did read some of the Action research blog posts and posted on a couple of them. One of the posts I commented on I hope was not taken wrong but I did disagree with a bit of what was stated and tried to clarify what I was disagreeing with in my post and stated my point of view. The second blog was one that had me doing some serious reflection on relating what I do already to action research. I posted my reflection there which probably contributed to my learning more but If I didn’t post, how would that person know how they effected my learning? 

Leave a Reply

