#ETLEAD week 2 contributions to learning

This week I am still getting used to this class and trying to keep my thoughts straight between the two classes. During class discussing this week I offered up my input when I asked. During last weeks conversation I offered up two of the “hooks” I used. I also stated what I would like to discuss during the chat sessions. There was little input last week due to the small class that evening. I also commented on a few blogs. I did have questions for both that I hope to wee answers to. Mostly for my benefit as I was unfamiliar with one training mentioned(that sounded interesting) and the other was about favorite websites this person uses. Something I will do differently next week is continue trying to stay caught up instead of posting late. These first two weeks have been nuts tring to keep straight what needs to be posted when and to which site. Woof!

Leave a Reply

